Head Office

Contact

Bruce +27 83 449 7379

Address

109 Hoogoond Street
Silvertondale Ext. 2 
Pretoria 
Gauteng
South Africa
 
Motorradical

Tel

27 012 8045731

Dealers

LogoNameEmailContactAddressGPS
Motorradical Head Office info@motorradical.co.za +27 12 8045731

110 Foundry Street
Silverton Dale
Ext 2
Pretoria
South Africa
0184

-25.720444
28.299528
Flying Brick info@flyingbrick.co.za 021 510 6455

Retail Three
360 Business Park
Shropshire Street
Paarden Eiland

-33.912089
18.469694
Evolution Motorcyclesevolutionmotorcycles@yahoo.com (+27) 072 023 4455

Evolution Motorcycles
6 Lanyon Road
Benoni

 

-26.18697
28.302416
Lynn Schroeder Motorradraymond.botha@bmwdealer.co.za 044 - 8017900
3 Glaze Street
George East
Western Cape
-33.96128
22.47072
Motorcycle Adventure Products (MAP) Australiasales@motorcycleadventure.com.au +61 07 3139 0387

.....our warehouse 50 KM NW of Brisbane

Australia

 

-27.118938
152.789467
Off Road Cycles info@offroadcycles.co.za (012) 333-6443 / 087

14 Eland Street
Pretoria (Koedoespoort Industrial)
Pretoria
South Africa

 

-25.71825
28.24432
GPS4Africa info@gps4africa.co.za 012 665 2830

Unit A008, One Highveld
5 Bellingham Road
Centurion
Gauteng

-25.86970
28.19418
Safari 4x4 051 430 3831

Safari 4x4 Bloemfontein
104 Zastron Street
Bloemfonein
9300

-29.111576
26.214373
Bavarian Motorcycles bavarian@bmwdealer.co.za +27 12 643 1680

Centurion Gate, Shop 1C 
Cnr John Vorster Drive & Akkerboom Street
Centurion, Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa

-25.865970
28.190328
LA Sport Windhoeklasport@iway.na +264 61 303709.
64 Lazarette Street
Southern Industria
Windhoek Namibia.
-22.39952
17.08253
Ryder Motorradroger.kane-berman@bmwdealer.co.za 031 - 7014772
Unit 5 Cnr Bamboo and Chancery Lane
Basement A, Knowles Centre
Pinetown
KwaZulu-Natal
-30.86350
29.82020
Mark or Roeline Dickinsonadmin@dreamadventuremc.co.za 084 4409110

Cnr Tecomaria & Tibochina Street, Pretoria 0159

Pretoria 

0159

-25.681288
28.273782
APB Trading Limitedenquiries@apbtrading.co.uk 01299 250174

APB Trading Limited
TEL No:  01299 250174
FAX No: 01299 251752
website:  www.apbtrading.co.uk
online shop:  www.expedition-equipment.com
ebay shop:  apb4x4
facebook:  APB Trading Ltd
twitter:  @APBtrading
youtube:  apbtrading

52.332222
-2.218056
Trinity Motorcyclesinfo@trinitymotorcycles.co.za 011 4720733

501 Ontdekkers Road

cnr Pindus Street

1709 Johannesburg, Gauteng

 

-26.164205
27.924741
Roaring Wheelsroaring.wheels@gmail.com +27 17 631 1838

Andre Du Preez

8 Laing Street

Secunda

2302

Office 1: +27 17 631 1838

Office 2: +27 17 634 3967

Fax: +27 17 631 4658

Mobile: 082 557 6442

Web: www.roaringwheels.co.za

E-mail: roaring.wheels@gmail.com

Vat nr: 4070250479

-26.50193
29.18758
Amanda / Chrisinfo@dustriders.co.za 0287543776

DUSTRIDERS MOTORCYCLE ACCESSORIES

RIETHUISKRAAL,

STILBAAI, 6674

 

EMAIL: info@dustriders.co.za           

(Kontakpersone: Amanda of Chris Louw)

TEL: 028 7543776 of 072 119 7576

FAX:086 5327693